Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
1
Good,i have banshee

Csr will replacemnt it ?

Yes. Provide the order number to a CSR ingame.
2
Good,i have banshee

Csr will replacemnt it ?
3
If we could have some vans,
Pony or something would be great.
4
Admiral
RC Van
Pony
Burrito
Bring these back.
5
What about Tahoma  ???
tahoma isn't a MP car, its only a rare car
6
What about Tahoma  ???
7
Community Rules / Re: Server Rules
« Last post by Opis Gaming on August 18, 2017, 08:23:29 AM »
18/08/17

- Command abuse, multi-accounting and DM rule edited.
8
Server Information / Email Contact Information
« Last post by Opis Gaming on August 18, 2017, 08:23:13 AM »
SERVER ADMINISTRATION:

Head Administration - headadmins@opis-rp.com
 
Administration - leadadmins@opis-rp.com

Network Operations - operations@opis-gaming.com

Development Team - dev@opis-gaming.com

Mapping Team - mapping@opis-rp.com

Public Relations Management -  prmanagement@opis-rp.com

Security Team - security@opis-rp.com

Marketplace Team - market@opis-gaming.com

Market Management - mpmanagement@opis-rp.com

Support Team - support@opis-gaming.com

Live Support Team - livechat@opis-rp.com

Moderation Team - moderation@opis-rp.com

Moderation Directorate - moddirectors@opis-rp.com

Gang Moderation Team - gangmoderation@opis-rp.com

Gang Management - gangmanagement@opis-rp.com

Event Team - events@opis-rp.com

Event Management - eventmanagement@opis-rp.com

Concern Centre - advice@opis-gaming.com


FACTION HIGH-COMMAND STAFF:

Los Angeles Police Department - police@opis-rp.com

Los Angeles City Government - lagov@opis-rp.com

Los Angeles Fire Department - fire@opis-rp.com

Rapid Recovery - rapid@opis-rp.com
9
Should add Admiral IG too.
10
That's a good move.
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10